#content .title { font-size:14pt } #content .link { font-size:14pt }
Catholic Links
You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here.


Our Bishop - The Most Reverend Robert E. Guglielmone

Click on the on the link below for a listing of Catholic sites


 (Please let us know if you have any suggestions to add: Send an e-mail to Virginia Yorzinski in the parish office)

To return to the St. Michael website, use your back browser arrow.

Last Published: November 5, 2015 4:28 PM
Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

Instructions and links available here to register for a Virtus session
Holiday Schedule

Check out our upcoming schedule for Thanksgiving, Christmas and the New Year here


You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.


MONDAY-FRIDAY, 8:30am-4:30pm
Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
Rev. Johnbosco Duraisamy, Parochial Vicar - apastor@saintmichaelsc.net
Rev. Patrick Eyinla, Parochial Vicar - fatherpatrick@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net (Baptisms)
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Kay Hill, Secretary - khill@saintmichaelsc.net (Sacramental Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Eileen Sheehy, Accountant - esheehy@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com (Marriage)
Susan Starr, Youth Ministry - ym@saintmichaelsc.net
Mary Alice Yopp, Office Assistant- may@saintmichaelsc.net (Gift Shop)
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
Council Logo
Click on DIRECTIONS above for directions to our parish and a link to a map.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More
Sunday: Dn 7:13-14/Rv 1:5-8/Jn 18:33b-37
Monday: Dn 1:1-6, 8-20/Lk 21:1-4
Tuesday: Dn 2:31-45/Lk 21:5-11
Wednesday: Dn 5:1-6, 13-14, 16-17, 23-28/Lk 21:12-19
Thursday: Dn 6:12-28/Lk 21:20-28
Friday: Dn 7:2-14/Lk 21:29-33
Saturday: Dn 7:15-27/Lk 21:34-36
Next Sunday: Jer 33:14-16/1 Thes 3:12--4:2/Lk 21:25-28,34-36

Full readings from the US Conference of Catholic Bishops website available here

BrickTo order a memorial brick click here. www.bricksrus.com/order/stmichael
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from