#content .title { font-size:14pt } #content .link { font-size:14pt }
Catholic Links
You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the tab above for a listing.

bishop-guglielmone

Our Bishop - The Most Reverend Robert E. Guglielmone

Click on the on the link below for a listing of Catholic sites

catholic

 (Please let us know if you have any suggestions to add: Send an e-mail to Virginia Yorzinski in the parish office)

To return to the St. Michael website, use your back browser arrow.

Last Published: March 4, 2016 12:19 PM
Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

   Calendar

MassReqTab

  give_online

OUR LIVE ADORATION CAMERA IS BACK ON LINE.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE!

Adoration

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the tab above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY-FRIDAY, 8:30am-4:30pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net (Baptisms)
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Kay Hill, Secretary - khill@saintmichaelsc.net (Sacramental Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Eileen Sheehy, Accountant - esheehy@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Susan Starr, Youth Ministry - ym@saintmichaelsc.net
Mary Alice Yopp, Office Assistant- may@saintmichaelsc.net (Gift Shop)
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Council Logo
 
 
Click on DIRECTIONS above for directions to our parish and a link to a map.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More
Political Guidelines from USCCB

Conscience

Links to Community Outreach Sites

Society of St Vincent de PaulOutreach

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from