St. Michael Parish Staff
Parish Staff

PARISH OFFICE HOURS - 8:30 AM-4:30 PM MONDAY-THURSDAY

8:30 AM-3:00 PM ON FRIDAY

We close for lunch daily from 12-1 pm

THE PARISH OFFICE MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER IS 843-651-3737

E-mail addresses are found on the Home page under "Contact Us"

 

PASTORAL STAFF

Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF Pastor - x222

  • (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)

Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - x223

Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - x237

Manny Acosta, Deacon, 609-367-5763
Robert Davis, Deacon - 843-668-4877
Jeff Pierfy, Deacon - 609-433-6393

Rob Starr, Deacon - 843-421-6725
John Tomasicchio, Deacon  - (845) 313-1855
 
Christine Schwenke, Director of Faith Formation - x227
Joshua Colbert, Director of Music Ministry - x229
 
CHURCH ADMINISTRATION
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - x226
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - x221
Ann Brigido, Finance - x225
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - x224
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - x236
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - x235
Last Published: March 18, 2022 10:12 AM

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
The parish office is open from 8:30 am-4:30 pm Monday-Thursday and 8:30 am-3 pm on Friday
(We close for lunch from 12-1 pm)
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Joshua Colbert, Music Director - music@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Daniel Dobay, Baptism Prep. & RCIA Information - associate@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Christine Schwenke, Faith Formation - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

Flocknote launch-1

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Outreach

Saint Vincent de Paul LOGO

SVDP Go Fund Me logo

St-Michael

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from