#content .title { font-size:14pt } #content .link { font-size:16pt }
St. Michael Parish Staff
Parish Staff

PARISH OFFICE HOURS ARE MONDAY-THURSDAY, 8:30 am-4:30 pm

AND FRIDAY 8:30 am-3 pm

THE PARISH OFFICE MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER IS 843-651-3737

E-mail addresses are found on the Home page under "Contact Us"

 

PASTORAL STAFF

Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF Pastor - x222

  • (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)

Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - x237
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - x223
 
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - x228
Manny Acosta, Deacon, 609-367-5763 (C)
Robert Davis, Deacon - 843-668-4877 (H)
Jeff Pierfy, Deacon - 609-433-6393

Rob Starr, Deacon - 843-421-6725 (C)
Charlie Fiore, Deacon (Retired) - 843-650-6139 (H)
Donald Efken, Deacon (Retired) - 843-668-2542 (H)
Sister Amala Mary Pyreddy, Dir. Religious Education...x227
Lexy Edelen, Director of Music Ministry - x229
 

CHURCH ADMINISTRATION

Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - x226
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - x221
Ann Brigido, Finance - x225
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - x224
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - x236
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - x235
Last Published: January 24, 2020 9:30 AM
Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

   Calendar

MassReqTab

Use the link below to sign up now for online donations.   Thank you!

Online Giving OSV

 

Adoration Chapel

Facebook logo

CHECK OUT THE NEW ST. MICHAEL FACEBOOK PAGE!

PLEASE "FOLLOW" AND "LIKE" IT TO STAY CONNECTED AND INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Sister Amala Mary Pyreddy, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Outreach

Society of St Vincent de Paul

SVDP Go Fund Me logo

Parishes
Parishes Online is a directory of Catholic churches around the country.

CLICK ON THE GRAPHIC BELOW TO VIEW A VIDEO FROM THE DIOCESE

Newman Connection Social Media Post _2

CLICK HERE TO GO DIRECTLY TO THE SURVEY ABOVE

    NO personal information will be shared.

St-Michael

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from