Mass Intentions This Week
Mass Intentions 2
 

* There will be only one Mass on Monday, January 17 in observance of Martin Luther King Day

 

Friday, 1/14/2022

8:00 AM  Priest Intention

12:00PM + Sally Roscigno

Saturday, 1/15/2022

8:00AM  + Lucy Cummings

4:00 PM + Robert Kenneth & Kevin Willacy

6:00 PM + Marco Antonio Reyes

Sunday, 1/16/2022

7:00AM  - Parish

9:00AM  + Helen M. Neese

11:00AM + O’Leary & Quinlan Families

1:00PM + Fay Efkin

5:00PM + Family of Steve & Ann Brigido

*Monday, 1/17/2022 - St. Anthony

8:00 AM + Bob Rodenbaugh

Tuesday, 1/18/2022

8:00 AM  + Girard McFadden

12:00 PM  Priest Intention

Wednesday, 1/19/2022

8:00 AM Priest Intention

6:00 PM  + James “Jimmy” Cash

Thursday, 1/20/2022- St . Fabian

8:00 AM + James Allen Turner & Linda Riley

12:00 PM + Michael & Bernice Kovich AND +Richard & Barbara O'Neill

Friday, 1/21/2022- St. Agnes

8:00 AM  + Josephine Sadowski

12:00PM + Linda Losasso

Saturday, 1/22/2022

8:00AM  Priest Intention

4:00 PM + John Novak & Family

6:00 PM + Carol Connor

Sunday, 1/23/2022

7:00AM  - Parish

9:00AM  + Anita Alberta Cirillo

11:00AM + Luis Armando Rosario

1:00PM Priest Intention

5:00PM + Joyce Bermingham

Last Published: January 14, 2022 8:33 AM

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
The parish office is open from 8:30 am-4:30 pm Monday-Thursday and 8:30 am-3 pm on Friday
(We close for lunch from 12-1 pm)
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Joshua Colbert, Music Director - music@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Daniel Dobay, Baptism Prep. & RCIA Information - associate@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Christine Schwenke, Faith Formation - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.
Funeral List

Funeral List

CLICK HERE OR GRAPHIC ABOVE

Funerals are available to view on Livestream.

Recently Deceased

         

Flowers

Rosary

 Please join us at 1 pm - all are welcome!

St-Michael

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from