Parish Women's Organizations

Hail Mary

We have two organizations for women at St. Michael's:

Please refer to the Parish Ministry listing under the "Stewardship" tab for current contact and meeting information.

ST. MICHAEL WOMEN’S GUILD is our Chapter of the South Carolina Council of Catholic Women. The purpose is to promote the spiritual, social and temporal needs of our parish. 

THE CATHOLIC DAUGHTERS OF THE AMERICAS is committed to Catholic unity and charity and the increase of spiritual and social  awareness in the community.

CatholicDgtrsColor

 

 

Last Published: January 6, 2014 9:59 AM
Bulletin Link

Bulletin Link

Instructions and links available here to register for a Virtus session
FortnightforFreedom
You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY-FRIDAY, 8:30am-4:30pm
 
Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
Rev. Johnbosco Duraisamy, Parochial Vicar - apastor@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net (Baptisms)
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Kay Hill, Secretary - khill@saintmichaelsc.net (Sacramental Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Eileen Sheehy, Accountant - esheehy@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com (Marriage)
Susan Starr, Youth Ministry - ym@saintmichaelsc.net
Mary Alice Yopp, Office Assistant- may@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Pastor’s Secretary (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling)
 
Council Logo
 
 
BAPTISM GRAPHIC
 
 
 
Wedding Guidelines also available
 
Marriage Prep
 
Click on DIRECTIONS above for directions to our parish and a link to a map.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More
READINGS FOR THE WEEK OF JUNE 28, 2015
Sunday: Wis 1:13-15; 2:23-24/2 Cor 8:7, 9, 13-15/Mk 5:21-43 or 5:21-24, 35b-43
Monday: Vigil: Acts 3:1-10/Gal 1:11-20/Jn 21:15-19
Day: Acts 12:1-11/2 Tm 4:6-8, 17-18/Mt 16:13-19
Tuesday: Gn 19:15-29/Mt 8:23-27
Wednesday: Gn 21:5, 8-20a/Mt 8:28-34
Thursday: Gn 22:1b-19/Mt 9:1-8
Friday: Eph 2:19-22/Jn 20:24-29
Saturday: Gn 27:1-5, 15-29/Mt 9:14-17
Next Sunday: Ez 2:2-5/2 Cor 12:7-10/Mk 6:1-6a

Full readings from the US Conference of Catholic Bishops website available here

Online Donations
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from