#content .title { font-size:14pt } #content .link { font-size:14pt }
ON-LINE GIVING

Stewardship

Check out the link below and start making donations through our website now!  You will be able to create your own account and set up contributions through your bank account or credit card.  You can now choose to donate to all collections.  When setting up a donation for a one-time gift or collection (i.e. Diocesan collections) please be sure to note the start and end date for the donation.  If you do not set an end date, that amount will continue to be charged to your account indefinitely!   For Diocesan collections, the month of the collection is noted with the description.  You can set your gift to be sent at any time during that month for the collection. The date for each Holy Day is also noted and your donation can be made on that date.
 
Online Giving OSV

 CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT with Our Sunday Visitor through the link above or on the home page.  If you have an account with Vanco (our former provider) we will no longer be taking donations from them as of October 31, 2017.  If you want to continue to donate electronically, you must sign up with Our Sunday Visitor.  Thank you!

Thank you for your support of our parish, worry and hassle free!

Last Published: October 25, 2017 1:54 PM
Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

   Calendar

MassReqTab

Online Giving OSV

 

Use the link above to sign up now for online donations.  Thank you!

DONATE TO THE "GO FUND ME" ACCOUNT FOR THE SIMMONS FAMILY HERE:

Noel’s medical fund: https://dm2.gofund.me/f7sr29-noels-medical-fund

Adoration

Adoration Chapel

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Rev. David Nerbun, Priest In Residence - dnerbun@charlestondiocese.org
(Diocesan Vicar for Family Life; Chaplain at Coastal Carolina University)
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

Misa-En-Espanol-Tab

Recently Deceased

Please pray for the recently deceased.

Flowers

The flower intentions for this week are listed here.

Outreach

Society of St Vincent de Paul

Parishes
Parishes Online is a directory of Catholic churches around the country.
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from