#content .title { font-size:14pt } #content .link { font-size:16pt }
Young Adults Group

Ever feel like you are the only one you know that is your age and Catholic?  Well, you're not.  There are a bunch of us and we are called SPARK.

SPARKSPARK is a Catholic Eucharistic-based young adult group in the Grand Strand area. It is open to men and women, single or married, ages 18 to 45. This group is to bring all young adults together around our common faith to be disciples of Jesus Christ.  We meet  to discuss different faith-based topics, engage in prayer, share thoughts and interact as a group. Food and drinks will be provided. Please join us and feel free to bring a friend or two.  Check Facebook for specific meeting dates and/or changes.

Help ignite the SPARK in your faith and help us grow in Christ's love. For more information, like us on Facebook by going to SparkMyr.com.

Please join us!

If you have any questions regarding SPARK, please feel free to E-mail us at info@sparkmyr.com or call Lauren Balogh at 216-526-6272.

"Let no one have contempt for your youth, but set an example for those who believe in speech, conduct, love, faith, and purity". Timothy 4:12

 

Last Published: October 25, 2019 10:01 AM
Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

   Calendar

MassReqTab

Use the link below to sign up now for online donations.   Thank you!

Online Giving OSV

 

Adoration Chapel

Facebook logo

CHECK OUT THE NEW ST. MICHAEL FACEBOOK PAGE!

PLEASE "FOLLOW" AND "LIKE" IT TO STAY CONNECTED AND INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Sister Amala Mary Pyreddy, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Outreach

Society of St Vincent de Paul

SVDP Go Fund Me logo

Parishes
Parishes Online is a directory of Catholic churches around the country.

CLICK ON THE GRAPHIC BELOW TO VIEW A VIDEO FROM THE DIOCESE

Newman Connection Social Media Post _2

CLICK HERE TO GO DIRECTLY TO THE SURVEY ABOVE

    NO personal information will be shared.

St-Michael

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from