#content .title { font-size:14pt } #content .link { font-size:14pt }
Vatican Link
Click here to read the Holy Father's APOSTOLIC EXHORTATION EVANGELII GAUDIUM Vatican Logo
ON THE PROCLAMATION OF THE GOSPEL IN TODAY’S WORLD
Last Published: December 3, 2013 4:15 PM
Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

   Calendar

MassReqTab

  give_online

Adoration

SummerCampLogo

SUMMER CAMP 2017

Open to all children!

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon Andy Thomas - athomas@saintmichaelsc.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net (Baptisms)
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Liz Fontaine, Religious Education Assistant - lizf@saintmichaelsc.net
Kay Hill, Secretary - khill@saintmichaelsc.net (Sacramental Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Susan Starr, Youth Ministry - ym@saintmichaelsc.net
Mary Alice Yopp, Office Assistant- may@saintmichaelsc.net(Gift Shop)
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Council Logo
 
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More
Parishes
Parishes Online is your source for finding a Catholic church, their bulletins, and the local businesses that support them.
Our bulletin is uploaded here weekly and includes all of our advertisers. Please support these sponsors to thank them for providing our bulletin each week.

Child of God

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from