FUNERAL LIST

UPCOMING FUNERALS / BURIALS

 

Name

   Family Information

Date

Time

JOHN  PARTYKA
HUSBAND OF
MARY JO PARTYKA
FRIDAY
JULY  23, 2021
10:00AM FUNERAL MASS
IN CHURCH
CELEBRANT:
FR. ED FITZGERALD
ROBERT & DONNA NEWLANDS
PARENTS OF
DEBBIE KOWALSKI
FRIDAY
JULY  23, 2021
2:00PM BURIAL ONLY
IN COLUMBARIUM
CELEBRANT:
DCN. JOHN TOMASICCHIO
PAUL KOPACK
HUSBAND OF JEAN
MONDAY
JULY 26, 2021
2:00 PM BURIAL ONLY
IN COLUMBARIUM
CELEBRANT:
DCN. JEFF PIERFY
TIM McGRAW
HUSBAND OF CATHY
SATURDAY
 JULY 31, 2021
10:00 AM FUNERAL MASS IN CHURCH
CELEBRANT:
FR. ED FITZGERALD

 

WE WILL LIVE STREAM ALL FUNERAL MASSES (Unless otherwise requested by family) - PLEASE REFER TO THE BROADCAST SCHEDULE ON OUR HOME SCREEN.

Last Published: July 23, 2021 1:22 PM

Year of St Joseph 2021 image

Bulletin Link

  Bulletin Link

   Calendar

parish_support TAB2

Online giving

Adoration

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS

Facebook logo

CHECK OUT THE ST. MICHAEL FACEBOOK PAGE!
PLEASE "FOLLOW" AND "LIKE" IT TO STAY CONNECTED AND INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!
and....

Twitter link

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
(It will continue to close for lunch from 12-1 pm)
REGULAR SCHEDULE:
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm; FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Joshua Colbert, Music Director - music@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Daniel Dobay, Baptism Prep. & RCIA Information - associate@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Christine Schwenke, Faith Formation - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.
Funeral List

Funeral List

CLICK HERE OR GRAPHIC ABOVE

Funerals are available to view on Livestream.

Recently Deceased

         

Flowers

Rosary

 Please join us at 1 pm - all are welcome!

Outreach

Saint Vincent de Paul LOGO

SVDP Go Fund Me logo

St-Michael

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from