#content .title { font-size:14pt } #content .link { font-size:14pt }
Prayers / Intentions / Special Liturgies / Devotions

Prayers

AdorationFuneral List

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Every month on the second Sunday at 1 pm we pray this special Monthly Rosaryprayer in the Father Carlo Garden of Remembrance (our Columbarium).  This is a wonderful way to remember and pray for loved ones buried here.  Please join us - all are welcome!

 

VOCATION CHALICE PROGRAM

ChaliceSt. Michael’s has a vocation chalice that travels from house to house every week. We pray for all our priests and seminarians. We pray for more vocations to the priesthood and religious life.
 
This chalice is taken from Mass one week and kept in a prominent place in one’s house.  A prayer book for daily use is provided or you choose your own prayers. It will be returned the following week at Mass.  Listen for pulpit announcements for signup.
Last Published: December 27, 2018 2:04 PM
Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

   Calendar

MassReqTab

Online Giving OSV

 

Use the link above to sign up now for online donations.  Thank you!

DONATE TO THE "GO FUND ME" ACCOUNT FOR THE SIMMONS FAMILY HERE:

Noel’s medical fund: https://dm2.gofund.me/f7sr29-noels-medical-fund

Adoration

Adoration Chapel

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Rev. David Nerbun, Priest In Residence - dnerbun@charlestondiocese.org
(Diocesan Vicar for Family Life; Chaplain at Coastal Carolina University)
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

Misa-En-Espanol-Tab

Recently Deceased

Please pray for the recently deceased.

Flowers

The flower intentions for this week are listed here.

Outreach

Society of St Vincent de Paul

Parishes
Parishes Online is a directory of Catholic churches around the country.
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from