#content .title { font-size:14pt } #content .link { font-size:14pt }
Flower Intentions

FlowersWeekly flower intentions are available throughout the year.  The cost is $65 per arrangement which will be on the altar for the weekend and week following. Payment can be made in the parish office or through our Online Giving site.  The link is on the home page.  You can reserve your intention through the MASS REQUEST link.

 

 

Last Published: June 7, 2018 4:35 PM
Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

   Calendar

MassReqTab

Online Giving OSV

 

Use the link above to sign up now for online donations.  Thank you!

Adoration

SUMMER PROGRAMS

VBS-Logo

Registration Form available here for Vacation Bible School - June 4th through June 8th, 1 PM – 5 PM

Summer-Camp

Registration Form available here for Summer Camp - June 11 through July 6, 2018

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net (Baptisms)
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Susan Starr, Youth Ministry - ym@saintmichaelsc.net
Becky Marques, Office Assistant- rmarques@saintmichaelsc.net(Gift Shop)
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More
Parishes
Parishes Online is a directory of Catholic churches around the country.

Adoration Chapel

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from