Flower Intentions
Flowers

Altar Flowers this week are for the glory of God and Edward M. Rizzuto, Sr. from Lynn Rizzuto; and for John Jankowski, from Fran Jankowski.

 

Weekly flower intentions are available throughout the year.  The cost is $65 per arrangement which will be on the altar for the weekend and week following. Payment can be made in the parish office or through our Online Giving site.  You can reserve your intention through the MASS REQUEST link.  Payment can also be made through that link.  

 

Last Published: August 12, 2022 8:45 AM

Facebook logo      Twitter LOGO

Bulletin Link

  Bulletin Link

   Calendar

Summer Hours

Summer Hours

Online giving

THE MASS INTENTION BOOK IS FULL FOR 2022. 

THE BOOK FOR 2023 WILL OPEN IN DECEMBER.  LOOK FOR INFORMATION ON DATE AND TIME TO BE DETERMINED.

ALTAR FLOWER INTENTIONS ARE STILL AVAILABLE.  TO REQUEST FLOWERS, PLEASE CALL THE OFFICE AT 843-651-3737

Mass Intentions ImageCOPY

Adoration

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
The parish office is open from 8:30 am-4:30 pm Monday-Thursday and 8:30 am-3 pm on Friday
(We close for lunch from 12-1 pm)
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Joshua Colbert, Music Director - music@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Leasa Leewe, Office Associate - associate@saintmichaelsc.net (Funerals & Liturgical Ministries)
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Kelly Pitchford, Finance - finance@saintmichaelsc.net
Christine Schwenke, Faith Formation - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 

Flocknote launch-1

Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Saint Vincent de Paul LOGO

Outreach

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from