#content .title { font-size:14pt } #content .link { font-size:14pt }
Flower Intentions
Flowers

The flowers in the church this Easter are for the glory of God and for the special intentions listed in the Easter bulletin.

Easter flower intentions envelopes were due on Monday, April 8th for publication in the Easter bulletin.  Any intentions received after that date will be published in the following week's bulletin.

Weekly flower intentions are available throughout the year.  The cost is $65 per arrangement which will be on the altar for the weekend and week following. Payment can be made in the parish office or through our Online Giving site.  The link is on the home page.  You can reserve your intention through the MASS REQUEST link.
Last Published: April 17, 2019 10:50 AM
Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

   Calendar

MassReqTab

        Use the link below to sign up now for online donations.   Thank you!

Online Giving OSV

 

Adoration Chapel

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)

Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

Outreach

Society of St Vincent de Paul

Parishes
Parishes Online is a directory of Catholic churches around the country.
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from