Adoration Prayers
Last Published: June 1, 2020 10:25 AM
Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

PUBLIC MASSES HAVE RESUMED (see schedule under "Corona Virus Information"). ALL OTHER EVENTS CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.  ALL MASSES ARE LIVE STREAMED.  CHECK THE LIVE STREAMING SCHEDULE.

   Calendar

Use the link below to sign up now for online donations.   Thank you!

Online Giving OSV

 

MassReqTab

Adoration

LIVE ADORATION WILL REOPEN ON JUNE 14. PLEASE SEE THE LINKS BELOW FOR MORE NFORMATION. ADORATION & BENEDICTION IS AVAILABLE THROUGH THE REGULAR LIVE STREAM EVENINGS THROUGH THE MONTH OF JUNE.

Participate as an adorer or substitute - click here.

Chapel TAB

ChapelTABSpanish

Adoration Chapel

Facebook logo

CHECK OUT THE NEW ST. MICHAEL FACEBOOK PAGE!

PLEASE "FOLLOW" AND "LIKE" IT TO STAY CONNECTED AND INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS - See Notice for Virus Closings
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Sister Amala Mary Pyreddy, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.
Funeral List

Funeral List

CLICK HERE OR GRAPHIC ABOVE

Funerals are available to view on Livestream.

 

Recently Deceased          

Flowers

Rosary

The Rosary in the columbarium has been suspended due to the virus.  Look for updates regarding resuming this monthly devotion. Every month on the second Sunday at 1 pm we pray this special prayer in the Father Carlo Garden of Remembrance (our Columbarium).  This is a wonderful way to remember and pray for loved ones buried here.  Please join us - all are welcome!

Outreach

Society of St Vincent de Paul

SVDP Go Fund Me logo

BAA 2020 Logo

The Bishop’s Annual Appeal (BAA) is a primary source of funding to help sustain and expand the ministries of the 94 parishes, 20 missions, 34 Catholic schools, and multiple agencies throughout the Diocese of Charleston. As a steward of God’s gifts, you are invited to support the needs of our Diocese through your prayers and sacrificial gifts.

BISHOP'S ANNUAL APPEAL VIDEO (English)

BISHOP'S ANNUAL APPEAL VIDEO (Spanish)

Parishes
Parishes Online is a directory of Catholic churches around the country.

CLICK ON THE GRAPHIC BELOW TO VIEW A VIDEO FROM THE DIOCESE

Newman Connection Social Media Post _2

St-Michael

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from