Live Streaming
 
The live streaming of Masses is available through the link on the website Home page as well as our Facebook page and ROKU channel. 
 
ALL Masses are live streamed daily (Monday-Friday) at 8 am, 12 noon and also at 6 pm with Rosary at 5:30 pm and Adoration & Benediction after Mass. There is only a 6 pm Mass on the FIRST FRIDAY each month (not every Friday).
 

ALL Weekend Masses are streamed on Saturday at 4 & 6 pm, Sunday at 7 & 11 am and 2  pm.  The 9 am Mass has been added in Duffy Center, but does not have the ability to be live streamed.

THE 5 PM SUNDAY LIVE STREAMED MASS IS TEMPORARILY DISCONTINUED.

Last Published: October 9, 2020 11:27 AM
Bulletin Link

  Bulletin Link

   Calendar

Online giving

DONOR TAB

The above tab will take you to a video that will walk you through pulling a tax report out of Online Giving.

DONATE TO ST. MICHAEL SCHOOL FUNDRAISERS THROUGH OUR ONLINE GIVING SITE. CHOOSE THE FUND "SCHOOL FUNDRAISERS".

MassReqTab

Chapel TAB
ChapelTABSpanish

Adoration

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS

Facebook logo

CHECK OUT THE ST. MICHAEL FACEBOOK PAGE!
PLEASE "FOLLOW" AND "LIKE" IT TO STAY CONNECTED AND INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!
and....

Twitter link

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
REGULAR SCHEDULE:
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm;FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Religious Educationdre@saintmichaelsc.net
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Daniel Dobay, Baptism Prep. & RCIA Information - associate@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.
Funeral List

Funeral List

CLICK HERE OR GRAPHIC ABOVE

Funerals are available to view on Livestream.

Recently Deceased

         

Flowers

Rosary

The Rosary in the columbarium HAS RESUMED.  Every month on the second Sunday at 1 pm we pray this special prayer in the Father Carlo Garden of Remembrance (our Columbarium).  This is a wonderful way to remember and pray for loved ones buried here.  Please join us - all are welcome!

Outreach

Society of St Vincent de Paul

SVDP Go Fund Me logo

Parishes
Parishes Online is a directory of Catholic churches around the country.

St-Michael

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from