Adoration Table

Perpetual Adoration Needs your Help

Perpetual Adoration really needs your help! Below are the days/hours that are in need of adorers. Please consider taking an hour.  The ** means there is no adorer scheduled.  Please consider helping,  it is only for one hour each week and a wonderful time to spend in personal prayer as well!!!

Please contact Bob or Leasa Leewe on 843-299-0335 or bobleewe@sccoast.net

 

 Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

1AM - 2AM

1AM – 2AM

12AM – 1AM

12AM – 1AM

12AM – 1PM

1AM – 2AM

8AM- 9AM

6AM - 7AM

7AM - 8AM

3AM – 4AM

1AM - 2AM

1AM – 2AM

3AM - 4AM

9AM – 10AM

7AM - 8AM

3PM – 4PM

4AM – 5AM

2AM – 3AM

3AM - 4AM

6AM – 7AM

10AM - 11AM

   9AM - 10AM  

6PM - 7PM

5PM - 6PM

4AM – 5AM

10AM – 11AM

7AM - 8AM

11AM – 12PM

10AM - 11 AM

7PM – 8PM

7PM - 8PM

5AM - 6AM

6PM - 7PM

3PM – 4PM

12PM - 1PM

1PM - 2PM

11PM - 12AM

10PM – 11PM

11PM – 12AM

10PM – 11PM

4PM – 5PM

2PM – 3PM

4PM - 5PM

 

11PM - 12AM

 

11PM – 12AM

5PM – 6PM

5PM - 6PM

5PM - 6PM

 

 

 

 

6PM – 7PM

6PM - 7PM

11PM - 12AM

 

 

 

 

7PM – 8PM

7PM - 8PM

 

 

 

 

 

9PM – 10PM

9PM - 10PM

** No Scheduled Adorer

 

 

 

 

10PM – 11PM

10PM - 11PM

         

11PM - 12AM 

 
 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Last Published: January 22, 2021 10:53 AM
Bulletin Link

  Bulletin Link

   Calendar

Online giving

DONOR TAB

The above tab will take you to a video that will walk you through pulling a tax report out of Online Giving.

DONATE TO ST. MICHAEL SCHOOL FUNDRAISERS THROUGH OUR ONLINE GIVING SITE. CHOOSE THE FUND "SCHOOL FUNDRAISERS".

MassReqTab

Chapel TAB
ChapelTABSpanish

Adoration

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS

Facebook logo

CHECK OUT THE ST. MICHAEL FACEBOOK PAGE!
PLEASE "FOLLOW" AND "LIKE" IT TO STAY CONNECTED AND INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!
and....

Twitter link

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
REGULAR SCHEDULE:
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm;FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Religious Educationdre@saintmichaelsc.net
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Daniel Dobay, Baptism Prep. & RCIA Information - associate@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.
Funeral List

Funeral List

CLICK HERE OR GRAPHIC ABOVE

Funerals are available to view on Livestream.

Recently Deceased

         

Flowers

Rosary

The Rosary in the columbarium HAS RESUMED.  Every month on the second Sunday at 1 pm we pray this special prayer in the Father Carlo Garden of Remembrance (our Columbarium).  This is a wonderful way to remember and pray for loved ones buried here.  Please join us - all are welcome!

Outreach

Society of St Vincent de Paul

SVDP Go Fund Me logo

Parishes
Parishes Online is a directory of Catholic churches around the country.

St-Michael

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from