#content .title { font-size:14pt } #content .link { font-size:14pt }
Baptism Information - En Espanol

LISTA DE CONTROL PARA LOS PADRES - PREPARACION BAUTISMAL

SELECCIONANDO A LOS PADRINOS

Por favor completar la informacion de abajo y haga clic en "SUBMIT" para enviarla a la oficina de la parroquia.  Nos pondremos en contacto con uds.  Para confirmar la hora y fecha del bautismo despues de que recibamos la aplicacion.  Muchas gracias.
* Required
Errors













Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

   Calendar

MassReqTab

Online Giving OSV

 

Use the link above to sign up now for online donations.  Thank you!

Adoration

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Rev. David Nerbun, Priest In Residence - dnerbun@charlestondiocese.org
(Diocesan Vicar for Family Life; Chaplain at Coastal Carolina University)
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More
Parishes
Parishes Online is a directory of Catholic churches around the country.

Adoration Chapel

BISHOP'S ANNUAL APPEAL
BAA LogoThe Bishop’s Annual Appeal (BAA) is a primary source of funding to help sustain and expand ministries of the 96 parishes, 21 missions, 34 Catholic Schools, and agencies throughout the diocese. Each year, every Catholic in the diocese is asked to respond in prayer, in sharing their talents, and in making a sacrificial gift in support of this important appeal.
We hope you will prayerfully consider supporting our Diocese and the many ministries that benefit from your generosity.

BISHOP'S ANNUAL APPEAL VIDEO (English)

BISHOP'S ANNUAL APPEAL VIDEO (Spanish)

HURRICANE PRAYER

O Heavenly Father, all the elements of nature obey your commands, including hurricanes.   Calm the storms that threaten us and turn our fear of Your power into praise of Your goodness. Grant this through Our Lord Jesus Christ, Your Son, who lives and reigns with the Holy Spirit, one God, forever and ever. Amen.

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from