HISTORY OF ST. MICHAEL CATHOLIC CHURCH

 StMichael Side

Abbott McCaffrey

  Click on the title link above to read the history of our parish.

 

Exterior Front Entrance Present Church - April 25, 2012

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
The parish office is open from 8:30 am-4:30 pm Monday-Thursday and 8:30 am-3 pm on Friday
(We close for lunch from 12-1 pm)
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Joshua Colbert, Music Director - music@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Daniel Dobay, Baptism Prep. & RCIA Information - associate@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Christine Schwenke, Faith Formation - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 

Flocknote launch-1

Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from