#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Parish Bulletin

You can access our weekly bulletin here.  The new edition is available every Monday.  Archived bulletins are also listed. 

If you would like to submit an item for consideration for publication, you can do this several ways:

  • e-mail Virginia Yorzinski at virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net - please use "Bulletin Item" in the subject
  • fax it to 843-651-6316 - please reference "For Parish Bulletin" on the fax
  • mail to the parish office at 342 Cypress Avenue, Murrells Inlet, SC  29576. 

Articles are due nine (9) days before the Sunday of publication (on Friday one week before the weekend).

Please note that all items must be approved by the pastor before publication.

ARCHIVE FILE

 

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon Andy Thomas - athomas@saintmichaelsc.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net (Baptisms)
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Liz Fontaine, Religious Education Assistant - lizf@saintmichaelsc.net
Kay Hill, Secretary - khill@saintmichaelsc.net (Sacramental Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Susan Starr, Youth Ministry - ym@saintmichaelsc.net
Mary Alice Yopp, Office Assistant- may@saintmichaelsc.net(Gift Shop)
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Council Logo
 
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from