#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions

Saturday, 05/18/2019-St. John I, Pope & Martyr

8:00 AM + Richard Kieffer

4:00 PM + Henry Hejbowicz

6:00 PM + Frank & Jean Tomko

Sunday, 05/19/2019

7:00 AM + Tommy DeRoia

9:00 AM + Mario Bonaro

11:00 AM + Filomena Digiralama

5:00 PM + Robert Ellendorf

7:00 PM—Parish

Monday, 05/20/2019-St. Bernardine of Siena

8:00 AM  + Nancy Mulloy

Tuesday, 05/21/2019—St. Christopher Magallanes

8:00 AM+ George Collins

12:00 PM + James & Elizabeth McDonald

Wednesday, 05/22/2019-St. Rita of Cascia

8:00 AM + Jack Wagner

6:00 PM + Giovanna & Gaetano Ghisalberti

Thursday, 05/23/2019

8:00 AM + Michael T. Nagle

12:00 PM + Julius (Bud) Blois

Friday, 05/24/2019

8:00 AM + Eileen Gavin

3:30 PM + Kathryn M. Reiter-Mass at MB Estates

Saturday, 05/25/2019-St. Bede the Venerable

8:00 AM + Jan & Ludwika Leja

4:00 PM + Lisa Kyes

6:00 PM + Richardson & Montgomery Families

Sunday, 05/26/2019

7:00 AM + Nancy A. Pullar

9:00 AM + Mr. & Mrs. Peter Caricari

11:00 AM + Charles Baldo

5:00 PM + Leonila R. Lundberg

7:00 PM—Parish

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)

Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from