#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions

Saturday, 09/14/2019

8:00 AM + Randy Tutich

4:00 PM + Robert Barrett

6:00 PM + Angelina Ferri

Sunday, 09/15/2019

7:00 AM + Susan Kunkle

9:00 AM + Mario Bonaro

11:00 AM (L) Members of the Pavy & Pador Families

3:00 PM Parish

5:00 PM The Blessed Mother

Monday, 09/16/2019  - Sts. Cornelius & Cyprian

8:00 AM +Agnes Monica Maloy

Tuesday, 09/17/2019  - St. Robert Bellamine

 8:00 AM +Jeanine Dutcher

12:00 PM +Edward Dyker

Wednesday, 09/18/2019

8:00 AM +Diane Monda

3:30 PM +Ann Cummings—at Palmetto

6:00 PM +Christine Partenio

Thursday, 09/19/2019—St. Janarius

8:00 AM +Francis Egan

12:00 PM +Douglas R Maschin

3:30 PM +John McManus—at Grand Strand Nursing Home

Friday, 09/20/2019—Sts. Andrew Kim Tae-Gon, Paul Chong Ha-Sang and Companions

8:00 AM +Dennis Raffa

Saturday, 09/21/2019—St. Matthew

8:00 AM +Irene Wilson

4:00 PM +Muriel Cusker

6:00 PM +Carl M Robasky

Sunday, 09/22/2019

7:00 AM +John Fecho

9:00 AM +Tom Davis

11:00 AM +John Vasey

3:00 PM Parish

5:00 PM +Randy Tutich

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from