#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions

Saturday, 11/17/2018

8:00 AM +Mary Weigh

4:00 PM +Anthony Molinaro and Deceased Family Members

6:00 PM +Victoria Newkirk

Sunday, 11/18/2018

7:00 AM—Parish

9:00 AM +Wanda & Edmund Barnoski

11:00 AM +Harold & Elizabeth Marlowe

5:00 PM +Audrey Rumph

7:00 PM (L) Thomas J. Quaresima

Monday, 11/19/2018

8:00 AM +Karen Gibson

Tuesday, 11/20/2018

8:00 AM +Helen M. Neese

12:00 PM (L) Suzanne Yudysky

Wednesday, 11/21/2018

8:00 AM +Lee Tylers

6:00 PM +Elizabeth Kish

Thursday, 11/22/2018

9:00 AM The Rowatti, Alburger, Cywinski & Duffy Families-Living & Deceased

Friday, 11/23/2018

8:00 AM +James Ducker

3:30 pm +Edward Boniakowski (at Myrtle Beach Estates)

Saturday, 11/24/2018

8:00 AM +Regis & Ann Milan

4:00 PM + Mary & John Kreshon

6:00 PM + Dominic Deramo

Sunday, 11/25/2018

7:00 AM +Jack Steppling

9:00 AM +Lillian Pizzuto

11:00 AM +Catherine Deaver

5:00 PM—Parish

7:00 PM (L) Thomas J Quaresima

 

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Rev. David Nerbun, Priest In Residence - dnerbun@charlestondiocese.org
(Diocesan Vicar for Family Life; Chaplain at Coastal Carolina University)
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from