#content .title { font-size:14pt }

Mass Intentions

Saturday, June 24 [Nativity of St. John the Baptist]
8:00 am Father’s Day Novena and Joan Orlandi
4:00 pm Veronia & Michael Ingelido and Jesus Mathews
6:00 pm Kitty Dorrian and Chuck Rice
Sunday, June 25
7:00 am Deceased Members of the Pugliese & Olsen Families and Cecil, Cecilia & Robert Anderson
9:00 am James & Mary Baratta and Mark Mychajluk
11:00 am Father’s Day Novena and Eric Kordoski & Laurie Kordoski Murphy
5:00 pm Mildred Emanuele and Parish
Monday, June 26
8:00 am John Yorzinski and Daniel Peters
6:00 pm Souls in Purgatory
Tuesday, June 27 [St. Cyril of Alexandria]
8:00 am Brittany Bergin and Mary Schlink
12:00 pm Amber Nicole Franco
Wednesday, June 28 [St. Irenaeus]
8:00 am Richard Brehm and Mary Stephenson
6:00 pm Gorski, Oldroyd & Wilson Family (Living & Deceased) and Joseph Bard
Thursday, June 29 [Sts. Peter and Paul]
8:00 am Janice Marie Chiocca and Anthony Saraceni
12 noon Don Werner
Friday, June 30 [First Martyrs of the Holy Roman Church]
8:00 am Margaret Redfield and Joan Newman
Saturday, July 1 [St. Junípero Serra]
8:00 am Deceased Members of Haney & Snowberger Families and Anona Mae Vance
4:00 pm Charles Muller (L) and Lisa Furgess
6:00 pm Marie & Richard Marsico and William D. Crimboli
Sunday, July 2
7:00 am Parish and Ferrera Family-Living & Deceased
9:00 am John R. McGrath and Richard Machovoe
11:00 am Anne & Gene Mulligan and Julia Kulsziski
5:00 pm Carol Witaker and John T. Coliton, Jr.



You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon Andy Thomas - athomas@saintmichaelsc.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net (Baptisms)
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Liz Fontaine, Religious Education Assistant - lizf@saintmichaelsc.net
Kay Hill, Secretary - khill@saintmichaelsc.net (Sacramental Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Susan Starr, Youth Ministry - ym@saintmichaelsc.net
Mary Alice Yopp, Office Assistant- may@saintmichaelsc.net(Gift Shop)
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
Council Logo
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from