#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions

Saturday, 07/14/2018

8:00 AM +Dorothy & Russell Stengel

4:00 PM +Olga & Robert Young

6:00 PM Bill & Judy O'Brien 60th Annivirsary

Sunday, 07/15/2018

7:00 AM +Vincent, Victoria, Martin & Vince Jr. Peters

9:00 AM Parish

11:00 AM +Philip F Warner

5:00 PM +George Marzloff, I

7:00 PM +Ray Dutil

Monday, 07/16/2018 [Our Lady of Mt. Carmel]

8:00 AM +Parents of Harry & Mary Downs

Tuesday, 07/17/2018

8:00 AM +Eunice Sklopan

12:00 PM +Abelardo Valenzuela

Wednesday, 07/18/2018 [St. Camillus de Lellis]

8:00 AM +Frances Xavier Narichetti

6:00 PM +Bernadette Carlson

Thursday, 07/19/2018

8:00 AM +Helen M. Neese

12:00 PM +June Foxworth

3:30 PM  +Veronica—Mass at GS Nursing Home

Friday, 07/20/2018 [St. Apollinaris]

8:00 AM +Raymond E. Miller

Saturday, 07/21/2018 [St. Lawrence of Brindisi]

8:00 AM +Robert M Healy Jr.

4:00 PM +Edward & Elizabeth Byrne and family Members

6:00 PM John & Mary Alice Yopp 40th Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, 07/22/2018

7:00 AM Parish

9:00 AM +Mario Bonaro

11:00 AM +Sally Anne Kottler

Sun 5:00 PM +Sara Kelshaw

7:00 PM +Lorraine Gaddis

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Becky Marques, Office Assistant - rmarques@saintmichaelsc.net
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from