#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions
 

Wednesday, 09/12/2018  [The Most Holy Name of Mary]

8:00 AM + Denis Derenzo

Masses Cancelled due to hurricane

Thursday, 09/13/2018  [St. John Chrysostom]

Masses Cancelled due to hurricane

Friday, 09/14/2018  [The Exaltation of the Holy Cross]

Masses Cancelled due to hurricane

Saturday, 09/15/2018

8:00 AM + Ella Rescigno

4:00 PM + Dorothy & William Roehrig

6:00PM +Francis Xavier Narichetti

Sunday, 09/16/2018

7:00 AM +  Julianne Watson Family & Friends Living/Deceased

9:00 AM  Living & Deceased members of the DeKleva Family

11:00 AM —Parish

5:00 PM + Virginia Cox

7:00 PM  (L) Thomas J. Quaresima

Monday, 09/17/2018 [St. Robert Bellarmine]

8:00 AM + Bernice Severans

6:00 PM—Souls in Purgatory

Tuesday, 09/18/2018 

8:00 AM  + Diane Monda

12:00 PM + John Martin Rath

Wednesday, 09/19/2018  [St. Januarius]

8:00 AM + JL “Louis” Valaszues

6:00 PM  + JL “Louis” Valaszues

Thursday, 09/20/2018  [Sts. Andrew Kim Tae-gon & Paul Chong Ha-sang & Companions]

8:00 AM +  Richard Klabzula

12:00 PM + Anna Bezila

3:30 PM + Lydia Migliore-Mass at Grand Strand Nursing Home

Friday, 09/21/2018  [St. Matthew, Apostle & Evangelist]

8:00 AM + Francis Xavier Narichetti & Howard Harris, Jr.

Saturday, 09/22/2018

8:00 AM + Imelda & William Donnelly

4:00 PM + Muriel Cusker

6:00PM  + Mary & Frank Hahn

Sunday, 09/23/2018

7:00 AM —Parish

9:00 AM  + Elizabeth & Anton Stastny

11:00 AM + Mr. & Mrs. Peter Caricari

5:00 PM  (L) Carol Abbot

7:00 PM (L) Thomas J. Quaresima

 

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Rev. David Nerbun, Priest In Residence - dnerbun@charlestondiocese.org
(Diocesan Vicar for Family Life; Chaplain at Coastal Carolina University)
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from