Mass Intentions
 

?Friday, 4/9/21

8:00 AM + Sonia Drinks

12:00 PM  (L) Mary Tomlison

Saturday, 4/10/21

8:00 PM + Stanley Litwin

4:00 PM + Donald & Edward Sweeney

4:30 PM - (Duffy) - (L) Thalia Lennon

6:00 PM + Johnny Hodges

Sunday, 4/11/21- Divine Mercy Sunday

7:00 AM  - Parish

9:00 AM - (Duffy) + Cher Terwood

11:00 AM + Shirley Studebaker

11:15 AM - (Duffy) + Deceased Members of the Jordan Family

2:00 PM - (Spanish Mass) - Priest Intention

Monday, 4/12/21

8:00 AM + James Yacullo

12:00 PM + Shoshana Drinks

Tuesday, 4/13/21 - St. Martin

8:00 AM + Cathy Mermon

12:00 PM + Mildred Lafferty

Wednesday, 4/14/21

8:00 AM + Tom Darby

12:00 PM + Mario Bonaro

Thursday, 4/15/21

8:00 AM + Mary Jean Davey

12:00 PM  - Living & Deceased Members of the LaMena & Moore Families

Friday, 4/16/21

8:00 AM -Deceased Members of the Grecco & Werhan Families

12:00 PM + Benjamin & Cecelia Fabiszewski

Saturday, 4/17/21

8:00 PM + Valerie Molinaro

4:00 PM + Robert Kenneth & Kevin Willacy

4:30 PM - (Duffy) - Michael Byrne

6:00 PM + Lori Dixon

Sunday, 4/18/21

7:00 AM  - Parish

9:00 AM - (Duffy) + Donald Pasquale

11:00 AM + Estrella Santas & Nelia Aquino

11:15 AM - (Duffy) - Deceased Members of the Pleiman Family

2:00 PM - (Spanish Mass) - Priest Intention

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
REGULAR SCHEDULE:
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm;FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Religious Educationdre@saintmichaelsc.net
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Joshua Colbert, Music Director - music@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Daniel Dobay, Baptism Prep. & RCIA Information - associate@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from