#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions

Due to the limited Masses being live streamed (NO public Masses)

intentions will be combined as listed below.

Thursday, 04/02/2020-St. Francis of Paola

8:00 AM  + Deceased Members of the Ekizian & Brady Families & +Robert & Kevin Willacy

Friday, 04/03/2020

8:00 AM + Rita MacLeod & +Stanley Litwin & +Henry Farrell

Saturday, 04/04/2020-St. Isidore, Bishop

4:00 PM +Henry Farrell, (L) James & Shirley Brittingham 50th Wedding Anniversary &  +Carole Lavallee

Sunday, 04/05/2020-Palm Sunday

7:00 AM  + Robert Tagerty & +David Heermans

11:00 AM + Lorraine Richter & + Vincent Bracigliano

1:00 PM—Parish

Monday, 04/06/2020

8:00 AM + Mary Beth Callahan & +William H.     Clark, Jr.

Tuesday, 04/07/2020

8:00 AM  - NO Masses—Chrism Mass

Wednesday, 04/08/2020

8:00 AM + Maxine J. Sell & (L) Jane Roberts

Thursday, 04/09/2020-Holy Thursday

6:00 PM  + Deceased Priests

Friday, 04/10/2020-Good Friday

8:00 AM—NO Masses

Saturday, 04/11/2020-Holy Saturday

6:00 PM  - For all those affected by Coronavirus & Parish

Sunday, 04/12/2020– Easter

7:00 AM  + Mario Bonaro and +Rosemarie Russo & +Earl Body

11:00 AM Living & Deceased Members of the Rowatti, Duffy, Cywinski & Alburger Families and +Andrew Dibenedetto

12:00 PM + Thomas Reilly

 

 

 

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Sister Amala Mary Pyreddy, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from