#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions

Saturday, 03/16/2019

8:00 AM + Carletta Obermeyer

4:00 PM + Living & Deceased Members of the Lehmann & Thommer Families

6:00 PM + Mr. & Mrs. William Kelly

Sunday, 03/17/2019

7:00 AM –Living & Deceased Members of the Pelletier & Janelles Families

9:00 AM +Mario Bonaro

11:00 AM + John S. Roche

5:00 PM +Ann Kershner

7:00 PM —Parish

Monday, 03/18/2019—St. Cyril of Jerusalem

6:45 AM—School Mass

8:00 AM + James Ducker

Tuesday, 03/19/2019—St. Joseph, Spouse of the Virgin Mary

8:00 AM + Mary Jean Davey

12:00 PM + Rose & Frank Deltufo & Rosemary Deltufo-Regan

Wednesday, 03/20/2019

8:00 AM + Theresa, Catherine & Walter Tuttie

3:30 PM + John Edward Fircke, Jr.—Mass at Palmetto

6:00 PM + Paul Crowe

Thursday, 03/21/2019

8:00 AM + Ken McKeon

3:30 PM + Frank McDonnell-Mass at Grand Strand Nursing Home

12:00 PM + Nicholas Mytko

Friday, 03/22/2019

8:00 AM + Dennis McKevitt

3:30 PM + Herman Fafard—Mass at MB Estates

Saturday, 03/23/2019—St. Turibius of Mogrovejo

8:00 AM + Duncan Kennedy

4:00 PM + Richard Peluso

6:00 PM +  William Parada

Sunday, 03/24/2019

7:00 AM – Parish

9:00 AM + Joseph Fencel

1:00 AM + Randy Tutich

5:00 PM + Kevin S. Johnson

7:00 PM + Henry Geerken, Patricia & Karen Ciminelli

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from