#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions

Saturday, 01/25/2020

8:00 AM + Gerald Duval

4:00 PM + Margaret Trancynger

6:00 PM + Artie Bee & George Wivell

Sunday, 01/26/2020

7:00 AM  + Mary Gorevich

9:00 AM  + Angela & Frank DiDolci

11:00 AM  + James Nelson

3:00 PM - Parish

5:00 PM  + Ernest Leonetti

Monday, 01/27/2020-St. Angela Merici

8:00 AM + William Cairns

6:00 PM + Harry & Josephine Cooke

Tuesday, 01/28/2020-St. Thomas Aquinas

8:00 AM + Christa Harkins

12:00 PM + Jim & Maureen O’Leary

Wednesday, 01/29/2020

8:00 AM + Mario Bonaro

6:00 PM + Vincent Luongo

Thursday, 01/30/2020

8:00 AM + Ann Piazza

12:00 PM + Jim Tucker

Friday, 01/31/2020-St. John Boscoe

8:00 AM + Bohdan Mychajluk

Saturday, 02/01/2020

8:00 AM  (L) Dave & Linda Darby

4:00 PM + Sally Roscigno

6:00 PM + Michael Struth

Sunday, 02/02/2020

7:00 AM  - Parish

9:00 AM  + Mario Bonaro

11:00 AM  + Peter & Margaret Juresic

3:00 PM—Priest Intention

5:00 PM  + Gil Maghakian

 

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Sister Amala Mary Pyreddy, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from