Mass Intentions
Due to the limited Mass schedule, intentions will be fulfilled as listed below.  The Tuesday & Thursday intentions will be fulfilled at the noon Mass as originally scheduled. There will be a 6 pm Mass every weeknight LIVE STREAM ONLY.  The Wednesday 6 pm intention will be fullfilled at that time:

Saturday, 06/27/2020-St. Cyril of Alexandria

8:00 AM  - Father’s Day Envelopes

4:00 PM +  Damian & Helen Perri, +Michael Struth

Sunday, 06/28/2020

7:00 AM—Parish

9:00 AM–Deceased Members of the Raia & Pacheco Families

11:00 AM +Agnes Monica Maloy

2:00 PM –Priest Intention

5:00 PM  - Father’s Day Envelopes (Live Stream Only)

Monday, 06/29/2020-Sts. Peter & Paul, Apostles

8:00 AM  - Father’s Day Envelopes

12:00 PM + Josette Gladu, + Dick Gladu

6:00 PM — (Live Stream Only)

Tuesday, 06/30/2020-1st Martyrs of the Holy Roman Church

8:00 AM  - (L) Anne Marie Sell

12:00 PM + Jerome Siuda

6:00 PM   + (Live Stream Only)

Wednesday, 07/01/2020-St. Junipero Serra

8:00 AM  + Stephen Youvino

12:00 PM  - Priest Intention

6:00 PM  + Andrew Rybicki  (Live Stream Only)

Thursday, 07/02/2020

8:00 AM  + Rajah R. Singletary

12:00 PM + Vincent San Roman

6:00 PM—(Live Stream Only)

Friday, 07/03/2020-St. Thomas, Apostle

8:00 AM  + Richard Warburton

12:00 PM  + Michael & Delores Newman

Saturday, 07/04/2020– Independence Day

8:00 AM  + Giuseppe Louis Caruso

4:00 PM + Randy Tutich, + James Muller

Sunday, 07/05/2020

7:00 AM + Susan Kennedy

9:00 AM– Living & Deceased Members of the Puwalowski Family

11:00 AM + Edward, Rose, & Christian Duess

2:00 PM –Parish

5:00 PM  - Living & Deceased Members of the Pimental & Carmos Families (Live Stream Only)

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS - See Notice for Virus Closings
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Sister Amala Mary Pyreddy, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from