#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions

Saturday, 11/09/2019– Dedication of the Lateran Basilica

8:00 AM  All Souls

4:00 PM  +Carlotta Obermeyer

6:00 PM + Ken McKeon

Sunday, 11/10/2019

7:00 AM + Stanley Zarzecki

9:00 AM + Wanda & Edmund Barnoski

11:00 AM + Brian Miller

3:00 PM    Parish

5:00 PM  +Sally & Nick Roscigno

Monday, 11/11/2019—St. Martin of Tours

8:00 AM  (L) + Edmonson Family

Tuesday, 11/12/2019—St Josaphat

8:00 AM +Ryan Ternes

12:00 PM  +Dick Axelrod & Edward Schimke

Wednesday, 11/13/2019—St Frances Xavier Cabrini

8:00 AM +Mario Bonaro

3:30  PM  +William Wakefield  Carolina Gardens

6:00 PM  +Mary Mauro

Thursday, 11/14//2019

8:00 AM  Stephan Queenan

12:00 PM +Marion Nevin

Friday, 11/15/2019 —St Albert the Great

8:00 AM  +Agnes Monica Maloy

Saturday, 11/16/2019—St Margaret of Scotland

8:00 AM +Elizabeth & Anton Stastny

4:00 PM +Jean Tomko

6:00 PM (L) Children & Grandchildren of Ann Brigido

Sunday, 11/17/2019

7:00 AM +Amy, Paul, Jane Marie & Danny Edmonson

9:00 AM (L) Mark Madonna

11:00 AM + Dean Dudevoir

3:00 PM +Parish

5:00 PM  + Robert Litcher

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Sister Amala Mary Pyreddy, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from