Mass Intentions

 

Due to the temporary change in the Mass schedule,The Saturday 6 pm intention will be honored at the Saturday 4 pm Mass.  The Saturday 6 pm Mass has resumed and the Sunday 5 pm live streamed Mass will be temporarily discontinued.  The intentions for the 5 pm Masses will be fulfilled at the Saturday 6 pm and we will continue to combine the 4 & 6 pm intentions previously scheduled.

The Spanish Mass will be celebrated at 4 pm during the month of January.

 

Friday, 1/22/21

8:00 AM (School Mass) Priest Intention

8:00 AM + Carol Conner

12:00 PM + Judy Colletti

Saturday, 1/23/21-St. Vincent & St. Marianne Cope

8:00 AM + Anita Cirillo

4:00 PM + John Nowak & Family

6:00 PM + Artie Bee & George Wivell, +Rosemary & Fred Porter

Sunday, 1/24/21

7:00 AM—Parish

9:00 AM + Frank Harris

11:00 AM + Kevin Cusker

4:00 PM—Priest Intention

Monday, 1/25/21

8:00 AM + Frank Harris

12:00 PM +John Keeble

6:00 PM + All Souls in Purgatory (Live Stream Only)

Tuesday, 1/26/21-St. Timothy & St. Titus

8:00 AM + Bob & Jackie Mello

12:00 PM + Detlev Nitsche

Wednesday, 1/27/21-St. Angela Merici

8:00 AM - (L) Members of the Compolongo &  McGovern Families

12:00 PM + Thomas Burke

Thursday, 1/28/21-St. Thomas Aquinas

8:00 AM + Stephan Goguen

12:00 PM + Christopher Sheridan

Friday, 1/29/21

8:00 AM +Harry & Josephine Cooke (School Mass)

8:00 AM + Marianne Gavin

12:00 PM + Jack O’Brien

Saturday, 1/30/21

8:00 AM + Joseph Kruelyak

4:00 PM + Damien & Helen Perri

6:00 PM + Joseph Calvin

Sunday, 1/31/21

7:00 AM—Parish

9:00 AM + Helen Reilly

11:00 AM + Michael & Marie Gray

4:00 PM—Priest Intention

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
REGULAR SCHEDULE:
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm;FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Religious Educationdre@saintmichaelsc.net
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Daniel Dobay, Baptism Prep. & RCIA Information - associate@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from