#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions

 

Thursday, 05/24/2018

8:00 AM +Frank Burke

12:00 PM +Mary & Frank Hahn

Friday, 05/25/2018 [St. Bede the Venerable]

8:00 AM +Diane McConnell

3:30 PM +Judy Joiner (at Myrtle Beach Estates)

Saturday, 05/26/2018

8:00 AM + Karl Gehsman

4:00 PM +Nancy A Pullar

6:00 PM +Robert & Martha Tittiger

Sunday, 05/27/2018  [The Most Holy Trinity]

7:00 AM  Parish

9:00 AM +Mario Bonaro

11:00 AM +Lisa Kyes

5:00 PM +John Maggi

Monday, 05/28/2018  [Memorial Day]

8:00 AM + William & Harry D. Peters, Jr.

Tuesday, 05/29/2018

8:00 AM + William Nuttall

12:00 PM + Bill Ahearn

Wednesday, 05/30/2018

8:00 AM + Edgar Blackmon

6:00 PM + Delia Cruz Valenzuela

Thursday, 05/31/2018

8:00 AM  (L) Peggy McAleer, Children & Grandchildren

12:00 PM + Maeveen Jeffrey

Friday, 06/01/2018  [St. Justin]

8:00 AM + Howard J. Herbert, Jr., Family & friends living & deceased

Saturday, 06/02/2018  [St. Marcellinus]

8:00 AM + Stephanie Mikolajczyk

4:00 PM + Frank Forlano, Sr.

6:00 PM + Deceased members of Smith, Reams & Earnhardt Families

Sunday, 06/03/2018

7:00 AM + Robert Healy

9:00 AM + James “Jimsey” Smith

11:00 AM + Harold & Elizabeth Marlowe

5:00 PM  Parish

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net (Baptisms)
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Susan Starr, Youth Ministry - ym@saintmichaelsc.net
Becky Marques, Office Assistant- rmarques@saintmichaelsc.net(Gift Shop)
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from