#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions

Saturday, 07/20/2019—St. Apollinaris

8:00 AM + Robert M. Healy, Jr.

4:00 PM + Anthony Molinaro + Family Members

6:00 PM + Edward Rizzuto

Sunday, 07/21/2019

7:00 AM + Mary Wilkinson

9:00 AM + Gia Maria Campanaro

11:00 AM + Matthew Simeone, III

3:00 PM Parish

5:00 PM + Erlinda Ticse

Monday, 07/22/2019-St. Mary Magdalene

8:00 AM + Agnes Monica Maloy

Tuesday, 07/23/2019-St. Bridget

8:00 AM  + Al Kopp

12:00 PM + Kathleen Murphy

Wednesday, 07/24/2019-St. Sharbel Makhluf

8:00 AM + John McCarron

6:00 PM + Cornelius Lynch

Thursday, 07/25/2019-St. James, Apostle

8:00 AM (L) Joe LaMena

12:00 PM + Rev. Gerald Shirilla

Friday, 07/262019-Sts. Joachim & Anne

8:00 AM + Mary & Augustino Gentilucci

3:30 PM + Joseph Rizzi—Mass at  MB Estates

Saturday, 07/27/2019

8:00 AM + Carletta Obermeyer

4:00 PM + Russell & Antonia Watson

6:00 PM + Kelly Sedlack

Sunday, 07/28/2019

7:00 AM + John & Betty Hamill & + Mark Delair

9:00 AM - 50th Wedding Anniv. Alan & Maureen Cox

11:00 AM + Nicholas Roscigno

3:00 PM Parish

5:00 PM + Randy Tutich

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)

Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from