#content .title { font-size:14pt }
Mass Intentions

Saturday, 01/19/2019

8:00 AM +Burdett Booth

4:00 PM +Damian & Helen Perri

6:00 PM +Michael Fishon & John & Lucy Paul

Sunday, 01/20/2019

7:00 AM Parish

9:00 AM +Norman Nold

11:00 AM +Abelardo Valenzuela Jr & Gulsen Mediola

5:00 PM +Joseph Pisarchik

7:00 PM +Jesus L. Ramos & Efren Ramos

Monday, 01/21/2019-Saint Agnes

8:00 AM +Robert A Peters

Tuesday, 01/22/2019

8:00 AM +Carol Connor

12:00 PM +Ray Gagne

Wednesday, 01/23/2019-Saint Vincent

8:00 AM +Morris Dutil

6:00 PM +Charles Murphy

Thursday, 01/24/2019-Saint Francis De Sales

8:00 AM +Betty Rice

12:00 PM +Angela Ares

Friday, 01/25/2019-Conversion of Saint Paul

8:00 AM +Jonathon Haws

Saturday, 01/26/2019-Saints Timothy & Titus

8:00 AM +Mary Lee &Josephine Cooke

4:00 PM +Henry Hejbowicz

6:00 PM +Anna Bezila

Sunday, 01/27/2019

7:00 AM +Kevin Hourihan

9:00 AM +Mario Bonaro

11:00 AM +Erlinda & Nelia Aquino

5:00 PM +Marjoie Hansen

7:00 PM Parish

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30am-4:30pm
FRIDAY:  8:30am-3pm
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. J.P. Narichetti, Parochial Vicar - frjpsaintmichael@gmail.com
Rev. David Nerbun, Priest In Residence - dnerbun@charlestondiocese.org
(Diocesan Vicar for Family Life; Chaplain at Coastal Carolina University)
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from