Mass Intentions
Due to the temporary change in the Mass schedule,The Saturday 6 pm intention will be honored at the Saturday 4 pm Mass.
 

Friday, 09/25/2020

8:00 AM  + Thomas McWilliams

12:00 PM  + Irene Buynak

Saturday, 09/26/2020—St. Cosmas & St. Damian

8:00 AM  + Mitchell Cizler

4:00 PM  + Judith Prosser, +Ann & +Ronald Dumais, Deceased Members of the Kotz & Damore Families

Sunday, 09/27/2020

7:00 AM + Amy Edmonson

9:00 AM   +  Robert Ellendorf

11:00 AM  + Stanley & Dorothy Sarzyniak

2:00 PM - Priest Intention

5:00 PM  - Parish (Live Stream Only)

Monday, 09/28/2020-St. Wenceslaus, St. Lawrence Ruiz

8:00 AM + Bailey Meleady

12:00 PM + William Eyring

6:00 PM +  All Souls in Purgatory (Live Stream Only)

Tuesday, 09/29/2020-Sts. Michael, Gabriel, & Raphael

PARISH FEAST DAY

8:00 AM  + Rita & Robert Dilly

12:00 PM + Richard Turek

6:00 PM  + Joe Sadzkoski (Live Stream Only)

Wednesday, 09/30/2020-St. Jerome

8:00 AM  + Marie Bethke, +Michael DeAngelo, +Russell Umpleby

12:00 PM + Mary Kowalsky

6:00 PM  +  Jerry Siuda (Live Stream Only)

Thursday, 10/1/2020-St. Therese of the Child Jesus

8:00 AM (L) Andy & Barbara Anderson 65th Wedding Anniversary

12:00 PM + Vera Cartolano

6:00 PM + Anne Hearne (Live Stream Only)

Friday, 10/2/2020-The Holy Guardian Angels

8:00 AM  + Carletta Obermeyer

12:00 PM  + Maurice Hearne

6:00 PM (L) Andy & Barbara Anderson 65th Wedding Anniversary—Live Stream

Saturday, 10/3/2020

8:00 AM  + Teresa Hughes

4:00 PM  +  Dot, John, & Susan Alpi, +Donna Holsneck

Sunday, 10/4/2020

7:00 AM +  Nicholas D’ Aiello

9:00 AM  - Living & Deceased Members of the Beaudoin Family

11:00 AM  + Kathleen Montemarano

2:00 PM - Priest Intention

5:00 PM  - Parish (Live Stream Only)

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
REGULAR SCHEDULE:
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm;FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Religious Educationdre@saintmichaelsc.net
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Daniel Dobay, Baptism Prep. & RCIA Information - associate@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from