Mass Intentions 2
 

?Friday, 09/24/2021

8:00 AM +Theresa & Paul Giacolone

12:00 PM +Ted Smolen

Saturday, 9/25/2021

8:00 AM +Marjorie Leto

4:00 PM +Dick Axelrod

6:00 PM +Sheri Tuggle

Sunday, 9/26/2021

7:00 AM Parish

9:00 AM +Richard Marino

11:00 AM +Bette Gindek

1:00 PM +Girolamo Ferrro

5:00 PM +Julia Dombrowski

Monday, 9/27/2021-St. Vincent De Paul

8:00 AM +Marjorie Leto & +Kathleen Barrett

6:00 PM All Souls In Purgatory

Tuesday, 9/28/2021-St. Wenceslaus & St. Lawrence

8:00 AM (L)Patricia McGrath & John Schupp

12:00 PM +Bailey Meleady

Wednesday, 9/29/2021-Sts. Michael, Gabriel & Raphael

8:00 AM +Members of the Souza & Webster Families

6:00 PM  +Lee Palmer & William & Elizabeth Pompeo

Thursday, 9/30/2021-St. Jerome

8:00 AM +Peter Matusz

12:00 PM +Eileen Benson

Friday, 10/01/2021-St Therese

8:00 AM +Larry Cecil

12:00 PM +Ann Hearne

Saturday, 10/02/2021

8:00 AM +Tom Daly

4:00 PM +Carol George

6:00 PM Protection of the Unborn

Sunday, 10/03/2021

7:00 AM +Agnes & Samuel Castello

9:00 AM +Ellen DeKleva

11:00 AM Protection of the Unborn

1:00 PM +Ian Frederic Kane & Francis John Kane

5:00 PM +Parish

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
(It will continue to close for lunch from 12-1 pm)
REGULAR SCHEDULE:
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm; FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Joshua Colbert, Music Director - music@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Daniel Dobay, Baptism Prep. & RCIA Information - associate@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Christine Schwenke, Faith Formation - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from