St Michael StatuePRAYER OF SAINT MICHAEL

    Saint Michael the Archangel, defend us in battle; be our protection against the
    wickedness and snares of the devil. May God rebuke him, we humbly pray;
    and do thou, O Prince of the heavenly host, by the power of God, thrust into hell
    Satan and all the evil spirits who prowl about the world seeking the ruin of souls.
Amen.
Live Streaming Frame

 

Spiritual Communion

spiritual communion

Use the link below to access prayers and devotions

Let us Pray TAB

  Registration   Religious-Ed
  Wedding-Res   Baptism-Res 
  Event-Res   Baptism-Res-Spanish
Funeral List

Funeral List

CLICK HERE OR GRAPHIC ABOVE

Funerals are available to view on Livestream.

 

Recently Deceased

 Please pray for our recently deceased

SPREADING OUR WINGS, SHARING OUR GIFTS

PRAYERFULLY CONSIDER YOUR GIFT FOR OUR NEW PARISH LIFE CENTER!

We are still moving forward with the Parish Life Center, and hope to break ground shortly.  Once we have received 50% of funds needed for the project, we can engage an architect and start the building!  Please consider pledging if you haven't already.  This is a much needed addition to our campus and parish.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THE CAPITAL CAMPAIGN

MAKE A GIFT OR PLEDGE ONLINE DIRECTLY THROUGH THIS LINK

All pledges are administered in Charleston through the Bicentennial Campaign office.  Payments are deposited into our St. Michael Expansion Account.
BAA 2022 Header

Once again, we encourage your sacrificial support of the 2022 Bishop’s Annual Appeal.. Each year, our diocesan-wide ministries serve the poor and  disadvantaged, educate our youth and adults, as well as support the clergy and religious that are serving in our state. Please view the video below for more information.

        BAA 2022 Thumbnail PLAY    BAA Campa a Annual del Obispo PLAY

 

School Brick TAB

 
CLICK THE ABOVE LINK FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THE ST. MICHAEL CATHOLIC SCHOOL BRICK CAMPAIGN 

A Catholic Streaming Program
Watch any time for FREE!

formed-logo-horizontal (1)

To get FREE access, go to www.saintmichaelsc.formed.org.
Then, create your own account.

FORMED Trailer Video from FORMED on Vimeo.

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the Staff listing under the "PARISH" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS -
The parish office is open from 8:30 am-4:30 pm Monday-Thursday and 8:30 am-3 pm on Friday
(We close for lunch from 12-1 pm)
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila, Parochial Vicar - frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Deacon John Tomasicchio Deaconjohn21@gmail.com
 
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Joshua Colbert, Music Director - music@saintmichaelsc.net
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Daniel Dobay, Baptism Prep. & RCIA Information - associate@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Christine Schwenke, Faith Formation - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

Flocknote launch-1

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Outreach

Saint Vincent de Paul LOGO

SVDP Go Fund Me logo

St-Michael

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from