#content .title { font-size:14pt } #content .link { font-size:14pt }

St Michael StatuePRAYER OF SAINT MICHAEL

    Saint Michael the Archangel, defend us in battle; be our protection against the
    wickedness and snares of the devil. May God rebuke him, we humbly pray;
    and do thou, O Prince of the heavenly host, by the power of God, thrust into hell
    Satan and all the evil spirits who prowl about the world seeking the ruin of souls.
Amen.
Live Streaming

picnic

12 NOON - 4 PM (In the field behind Duffy Center)

FREE FOOD, BEVERAGES, INFLATABLES & MUSIC

DESSERTS SPONSORED BY ST. MICHAEL PTO BAKE SALE TABLE

BRING LAWN CHAIRS!

SPREADING OUR WINGS, SHARING OUR GIFTS

PRAYERFULLY CONSIDER YOUR GIFT!

If 700 of our 3,000+ families make pledge of $4.00 a day, we could start the process of breaking ground on our Parish Life Center tomorrow!

Campaign Chart

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THE CAPITAL CAMPAIGN

MAKE A GIFT OR PLEDGE ONLINE DIRECTLY THROUGH THIS LINK

  Registration   Religious-Ed
  Wedding-Res   Baptism-Res 
  Event-Res   Baptism-Res-Spanish

Rosary

Every month on the second Sunday at 1 pm we pray this special prayer in the Father Carlo Garden of Remembrance (our Columbarium).  This is a wonderful way to remember and pray for loved ones buried here.  Please join us - all are welcome!

A Catholic Streaming Program
Watch any time!

formed-logo-horizontal (1)

To get FREE access, go to www.saintmichaelsc.formed.org.
Then, create your own account.

 

FORMED Trailer Video from FORMED on Vimeo.

Newman Connection

CLICK ON THE GRAPHIC BELOW TO VIEW A VIDEO FROM THE DIOCESE

Newman Connection Social Media Post _2

CLICK HERE TO GO DIRECTLY TO THE SURVEY ABOVE

    NO personal information will be shared.

Bulletin Link

            Bulletin Link

   Calendar

MassReqTab

        Use the link below to sign up now for online donations.   Thank you!

Online Giving OSV

 

Adoration Chapel

Facebook logo

CHECK OUT THE NEW ST. MICHAEL FACEBOOK PAGE!

PLEASE "FOLLOW" AND "LIKE" IT TO STAY CONNECTED AND INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!

Please let us know how we can assist you.  Refer to the staff member you would like to send an e-mail to and click on their e-mail address to send a message.  You can also find our phone extensions on the "Parish Staff" listing under the "Parish" tab above.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.

PARISH OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY-THURSDAY: 8:30 am-4:30 pm
FRIDAY:  8:30 am-3 pm
CLOSED 12-1pm DAILY AND ALL DAY SATURDAY & SUNDAY
 
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald, JCL, VF, Pastor - pastor@saintmichaelsc.net
     (Dean - Myrtle Beach Deanery)
Rev. Francisco Onate-Vargas, Parochial Vicar - fonatevargas@charlestondiocese.org
Rev. Christopher Beyuo, Parochial Vicar - frchristopher@saintmichaelsc.net
 
Deacon Andy Thomas, Pastoral Associate - athomas@saintmichaelsc.net
Deacon Manny Acosta - lolo.acosta3@gmail.com
Deacon Bob Davis - dcnbob0531@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Pierfy - jjpierfy@optimum.net
Deacon Rob Starr - deaconstarr@gmail.com
Ann Brigido, Finance - abrigido@saintmichaelsc.net
Thereasa Crabb, Dir. of Religious Education - dre@saintmichaelsc.net
Lexy Edelen, Music & Liturgy - ledelen@saintmichaelsc.net
Cheryl Ferguson, Parish Secretary - cferguson@saintmichaelsc.net
Amy Gallagher, Office Assistant - assistant@saintmichaelsc.net (Registration/Parish Records)
JoAnn Cordell, Gift Shop Manager - jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com
Joe Murphy, Buildings & Grounds - jmurphy@saintmichaelsc.net
Virginia Yorzinski, Office Manager (Notary) - virginiay@saintmichaelsc.net  (Event Scheduling/Annulment Case Asst.)
 
Click on "DIRECTIONS" to find our parish.
Welcome visitors! We hope you find St. Michael's to be your spiritual "home away from home." Read More

catholic

You can find a listing of Catholic websites, including the Diocese of Charleston, here. Click on the "Catholic Links" heading above for a listing.

Recently Deceased           Flowers

Outreach

Society of St Vincent de Paul

Parishes
Parishes Online is a directory of Catholic churches around the country.
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from